Presley Elvis – Love me (VINYL LP)


Product Description

Elvis Presley – Love Me Vinyl


A1 Loving You
A2 Put The Blame On Me
A3 Return To Sender
A4 True Love
A5 In Your Arms
A6 I Want You With Me
B1 Love Me
B2 Girls! Girls! Girls!
B3 Kiss Me Quick
B4 (Such An) Easy Question
B5 I’m Falling In Love Tonight
B6 Love Me Tonight