Presley Elvis – Are you lonesome tonight? (VINYL LP)


Product Description

Elvis Presley – Are You Lonesome Tonight? Vinyl


A1 Are You Lonesome Tonight
A2 Young And Beautiful
A3 There’s Always Me
A4 Tonight Is So Right For Love
A5 Soldier Boy
A6 Mystery Train
B1 Suspicion
B2 Something Blue
B3 One Broken Heart For Sale
B4 It’s A Sin
B5 Gently
B6 Give Me The Right

Kategorier: ,