Presley Elvis – As long as i have you(Vinyl LP)


Product Description

Elvis Presley – As Long As I Have You Vinyl


A1 As Long As I Have You
A2 It Feels So Right
A3 Young Dreams
A4 The Girl Next Door Went A’ Walking
A5 Playing For Keeps
A6 Got A Lot O’ Livin’ To Do!
B1 King Creole
B2 Fame And Fortune
B3 Shoppin’ Around
B4 My Wish Came True
B5 Like A baby
B6 It’s No Secret

Kategorier: ,