Presley Elvis – Shake rattle & Roll (Vinyl LP)


Product Description
Elvis Presley – Shake Rattle And Roll Vinyl

A1 Shake Rattle & Roll
A2 Baby I Don’t Care
A3 All Shook Up
A4 Rip It Up
A5 Dixieland Rock
A6 Love Me Tender
B1 Don’t Be Cruel (To A Heart That’s True)
B2 Hard Headed Woman
B3 Too Much
B4 That’s When Your Heartaches Begin
B5 One-Sided Love Affair
B6 I’m gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You

Kategorier: ,